reklama

Dont Leave Me /and look both ways/

TheIsABaldAngelAndAMermaidGirlTheyShouldHaveDrunkFromTheSameFlaskIThinkxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

Bye you say

Every day

Nights are empty

Inside was wealthy

But now it ran out

I'm out of treasures

Ran out, my chest's empty

Arms can't hold

Knies too heavy for this world

Maybe I'll move

Another day, now I'ts too soon

'till that fairy day come,

I'm hushing, I'm hushing

until that fairy tale day comes

Ill keep quiet, I'm keeping quiet

Amíg megjön az a kiálmodot nap

E lakat az ajkamon marad 

Kornel Krakovský

Kornel Krakovský

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  147
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  1x

Autor diel. XY to the front to the back to the front to the back to the front https://www.instagram.com/kornel_kyy/ Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenéSúkromné

Prémioví blogeri

Juraj Karpiš

Juraj Karpiš

1 článok
Zmudri.sk

Zmudri.sk

3 články
Lucia Šicková

Lucia Šicková

4 články
Matúš Sarvaš

Matúš Sarvaš

3 články
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

296 článkov
Karolína Farská

Karolína Farská

4 články
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu