reklama

Jealous Zealot

AightImBouttaHeadInxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

What they did to us

What we did to them

What we did to us

What they did to them

What I did to us

What she did to them

Beware

Beware

Like a beacon thats aware

I stare through the city with a glare

In the distance I see your flare

Then I fall from my window

I fall down the stairs

And now you're a widow

That maybe cares

I scream in pain

Like I really care

With the silverware you stabbed in my back

When you got scared, that we go apart

It was a hard fall

And

I played my part

They played their part

We played our part

Lets start a new part where we won't be apart

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

Like a part 2

We might both play our part good too

I keep a part of you in my pocket like voodoo

You are gonna feel my fire because it will burn you too

The jealous Zealot speaks through you

And every word is silent

Its a sign language

And I got a sign too

I'm a Zealot, just like You

Kornel Krakovský

Kornel Krakovský

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  147
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  1x

Autor diel. XY to the front to the back to the front to the back to the front https://www.instagram.com/kornel_kyy/ Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenéSúkromné

Prémioví blogeri

Lucia Šicková

Lucia Šicková

4 články
Juraj Hipš

Juraj Hipš

12 článkov
Karolína Farská

Karolína Farská

4 články
Matúš Sarvaš

Matúš Sarvaš

3 články
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu