reklama

don't mistake my feelings (heavy room)

ItsClippingBitchxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

don't mistake my feelings

don't jump on the ceiling

just because you're dealing

with a bit of happiness

it's deceiving

don't mistake my feelings

you don't speak my language

you don't know

what my heart is screaming

you don't know where my head is

even though by your knees im kneeling

you're my queen this evening

so i can shake of my feeling

of all the mistakes I'm dealing

with uncertainty is where I'm leaning

and I rest in rust

as my mind turned mellow

and my soul turned to dust

don't mistake my feelings

there's nothing there anymore

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

by this evening

Kornel Krakovský

Kornel Krakovský

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  147
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  1x

Autor diel. XY to the front to the back to the front to the back to the front https://www.instagram.com/kornel_kyy/ Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenéSúkromné

Prémioví blogeri

Milota Sidorová

Milota Sidorová

5 článkov
Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

20 článkov
Juraj Hipš

Juraj Hipš

12 článkov
Lucia Šicková

Lucia Šicková

4 články
Karolína Farská

Karolína Farská

4 články
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu