reklama

yet another Sufyan Stevens tribute

How?Delilah?xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

and it hurts

and you know I'm a fool

who will still trace your shadow with my shoe

one of me thinks less of you

another one wants all of you

a third one weeps

and the fourth me keeps me away from you

even though

all of me

just wants to

trace your shadow with my shoe

behind my sheets and tears I

see your horizon

all of me pressed on the tought of you

but what I see is just a symbol

a ghost for my hand

it goes right through

through

those beauty brown eyes

like the one winged angel

spiraling through the skies

dancing in the wind

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

that familiar scent

of smoke

but now Im drunk of my toughts

and afraid

wishing all the lights would go away

whats the point of writing poems.

if they never even near you?

the shape of your head

the curves of your back

the mess of your hair

I cherish every memory of You

with care

the wrinkle of your smile

shine bright still

my star in the skie

I will hide behind the mirrors

just to sleep in your tender shadow

I will lay there still

Where no one bothers me, at all

Kornel Krakovský

Kornel Krakovský

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  147
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  1x

Autor diel. XY to the front to the back to the front to the back to the front https://www.instagram.com/kornel_kyy/ Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenéSúkromné

Prémioví blogeri

Jiří Ščobák

Jiří Ščobák

752 článkov
Martina Hilbertová

Martina Hilbertová

49 článkov
Juraj Hipš

Juraj Hipš

12 článkov
Juraj Karpiš

Juraj Karpiš

1 článok
Lucia Šicková

Lucia Šicková

4 články
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu