reklama

DayAndNightITossAndTurn,IKeepStressingMyMindMind

ILookForPeaceButSeeIDontAttainxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

there's a thin line

it's a glass barrier

thin as early spring ice

and I'm not sleeping anymore

and I'm not awake

and who am I?

right now?

and

on the other side

and

I would clutch you in my hands

and

savor your taste

as a wild beast

but here

I'm closer to what you might call a

human being

and most of the time

only my eyes are eating

but as I'm not sleeping

and

my otherness is not dreaming

and

I'm bleeding into my self

and

the selves

that my mind imprisoned

into my main self, are bleeding

and

 and

 and

 and

 and

 and

 they say it's insomnia

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

 but it's a somber soul

 that has found my weakened spirit

 in a restless mind

 ANDANDANDANDANDAND

 a weakened body

 as I collapse in the bathroom

 with my face on the mirror

and

a shard of my being

overtook the whole picture

as I look up on the broken glass

I collected myself together

after

a

long

time

and

all this thirst

that I got to live-through

from a second hand

all those emotions

you ate up during the day

and put in my mouth

half chewed-up

to consume

for you

no more

it's all mine now

AND

I will feast

and I will take

and I will give back

only broken into pieces

sleep?

no more.

cause life's what my hearth screams

 (you will be the one sleeping)

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
reklama

 (from now)

and

and

and if you can still look me in the eye

you will see

the man of your dreams

the and

Kornel Krakovský

Kornel Krakovský

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  147
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  1x

Autor diel. XY to the front to the back to the front to the back to the front https://www.instagram.com/kornel_kyy/ Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenéSúkromné

Prémioví blogeri

Matúš Sarvaš

Matúš Sarvaš

3 články
Jiří Ščobák

Jiří Ščobák

752 článkov
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
Iveta Rall

Iveta Rall

87 článkov
Zmudri.sk

Zmudri.sk

3 články
Adam Valček

Adam Valček

14 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu