reklama

2 years

StuckOnMyEyesWhatASurprisexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

the world is ending soon girl

and I choose to spend the time I have left

right

2 years girl

thats all that's left

cause hell is crawling to the surface

2 years, that's all we got

first month you sit

and you decide

look at the wall girl

that's never changing

don't look through the window

cause these 2 years,

every day is gonna be different

1 month, I wait for your word

now we got

23 left

a nice number

So after a month

I went to your room

and I knocked

two times at first

then

three 

and I waited

and you opened

smiling

and

waving

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

and

looking so fine

don't think you knew

but that's fine with me

we got 2 years

so I asked:

'What should our first day be?'

and you just threw your arms

around me

tight as a belt

I felt like your hearth,

trembled

and played

that good ol' song

but maybe It was mine

after all

In 2 years

all of this will fall

so I pick you up

in my arms

I can carry you all the way

2 years aint such a long time

I can bear

we went up to the hill

back in the day

they used to do sacrifices here

maybe that's why all the sand is red

but in 2 years girl

all the color will dissapear

from here

from everywhere.

what should we do?

let's slow down the time

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
reklama

let's go back

before we were born

or our mothers, or their mothers

when the red of the sand

was glistening under the sun

let's re-enact

let's give this place color

one more time

as I lay you on the altar

oh fair maiden

I lift my hand high above your chest

with the pocket knife

I carry on my side

I lower it on you lover

right above your hearth

and I move it up

above your chin

under your mouth

sharp as my finger

when the touch is sudden

leaves a red line

a drop of your blood honey

makes these old stones alive

but the sky gets darker

2 MORE YEARS

screams out the thunder

you lick the blade

lightning comes down under

but the same lightning

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
reklama

I feel

from down under

from your lips

to your tongue

to the knife

to my spine

raindrops fill your mouth

and I fold up my knife

your chestnut tinted eyes

are like a chest of treasures

I want to open wide

but is there time?

is it worth it?

is that a line worth crossing-

Too late to ask these questions

since you already crossed my mind

In 2 years...

I'm learning to paint

...and when I find the right lines

I paint a silver cross

on your back

with my two fingers

drenched in stardust

and

brushing your lips

then going down your

neck

and

 circling

 and

 circling

 and

 circling

and

 circling

 and

 circling

 and

circling,

 while I can

the sparkling ashes of this burning world

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
reklama

on my hand

with them

I wanna paint you in silver

everywhere

so the whole world sees you as a star

same as you reflect in my eye

I want the whole world to see

till there is a world to see

before we all go blind

and our touches

will be the only words to reach

oh these 2 years...

the world is getting too bright

in all that light,

I can't even see your dark eyes

girl roll down the blinds

this sun is imprisoning our darkness

but here in the dark

our shadows have no limits

and as the time goes and goes

we will see clearly here

just like cats

two pairs of glowing eyes

will be looking back at each other

from two corners of our room

oh girl, don't roll up the blinds now

cause we will go blind for sure

2 years

but time doesn't move

when you're locked up in a room

we tricked the world

we're immortal

at least, that's what we think

until the celing above our heads

doesn't fall

-

Pierre et Luce

Kornel Krakovský

Kornel Krakovský

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  147
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  1x

Autor diel. XY to the front to the back to the front to the back to the front https://www.instagram.com/kornel_kyy/ Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenéSúkromné

Prémioví blogeri

Post Bellum SK

Post Bellum SK

74 článkov
Milota Sidorová

Milota Sidorová

5 článkov
Juraj Hipš

Juraj Hipš

12 článkov
Iveta Rall

Iveta Rall

87 článkov
Matúš Sarvaš

Matúš Sarvaš

3 články
Jiří Ščobák

Jiří Ščobák

752 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu