reklama

I wanna waterboard the chainsmokers so bad

IWantedToWriteSomethingWorseIntoTheTitleButOhWellimANiceGuyxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

no tought keeps me comfort

cause I'm always seeking corners

some shadows in my mind

some places to hide

from the light I left behind

And when I'm in the shadows

I'm not really moving much

but inside I always twitch twitch twitch

as the cold and dark walls

touch me

all around

I need to do what I need to do

my heart is screaming silently

and I travel the empty spiral in echos

to get close to you

and if I can

do it gently

I lit myself on fire,

took the ashes

I left behind

somewhere high and

pour them out

into the skies that

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

turned around

Watched the ashes turn to

white-hot shining stars

climbed up high once again

and reached them

just to

catch on fire.

Danced as

ashes once again

I formed letters

on the sky.

I did all that

just to reach you

before again

I fell to the ground.

In my dreams im seeking

corners of my

fantasies

endless bus drives

unbound talks and

lit up streets

maybe when I wake up

all I seek is

attention

and you seem to be the one

who always turned

at least

I remember...

maybe all I do is

try to catch a

few moments

but they always

slip from my hands

and I never really

live them through

the only thing that keeps me

feeling alive, and pumping blood

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
reklama

are the feelings

of sorrow

or the fear

when I run...

So I hide inside the shadows

cause the light don't

like me much

and in the night

and in the dark

toughts start to

overwhelm me

toughts od flesh and

toughts of flame

toughts of my hand

around your hair

toughts of me

toughts of you

toughts of skin

toughts of bloom

toughts of a room

that melts

cause we're close

and a reaction starts

all I want is

to combust with you

put me in your chamber

I'll even pull the trigger for you

aim it at the world

make it burn

make it hurt

but look

there's nothing here to shoot,

so let's just

do something nerdy like

an explosion that swallows the whole universe

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
reklama

you and me

two humans...

won't be insignificant stardust

in this wast cosmos

it has been foretold

that

all that lived is gonna burn

and it will come from our spark

so

lets destroy it all

lets burn together

cause it has been written

that

every drop of sweat

that falls from me

on you

is a star,

that just melted away

in our fire

and every drop of your sweat

glistening on your white-hot body

is a star about to be born

I lick it of

and taste the life

that never was

our hearts are stars

that are about to explode

maybe that's just the cheap energy drinks

maybe it's something more

and maybe we become black holes

that swallow each other

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
reklama

and our bed

a room where space and time breaks

as the sounds of the mattress under us signals its cracks

so what do you feel

when you feel this?

are we drunk somewhere?

are we sitting in a public bus

or am I just dreaming?

maybe we'll find out

when a quick glance of yours

becomes the lightning

and in response my touch

becomes the thunder

maybe you strike me down

where I stand

and maybe

only my ashes

will float above our bed

and maybe you say something sentimental like

you wanna melt away

or melt a few stars

or rather go to sleep

before this goes too far

before you get too scared...

...and maybe in the morning

I'll come for you

and I'll take you away

with everything you have

even with the scare

and I'll put all that

on like a

fancy 18th century horse carriage

headed to who knows where

 (maybe hell)

and you'll just say

what

over and over and over again

as the horses gallop

and take us

somewhere

nowhere

maybe

...

pinch me

Kornel Krakovský

Kornel Krakovský

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  147
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  1x

Autor diel. XY to the front to the back to the front to the back to the front https://www.instagram.com/kornel_kyy/ Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenéSúkromné

Prémioví blogeri

Karolína Farská

Karolína Farská

4 články
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

296 článkov
Iveta Rall

Iveta Rall

88 článkov
Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

24 článkov
Zmudri.sk

Zmudri.sk

3 články
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu