reklama

magnolia shrieks

32levelsxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

conceived by lightning

It was my father

and the ground was my mother

the ground was fertile and green

but my father burned it and vanished

he raped her, and then he died

she hated him

and in turn

I hated him, and I was him

I walked the ash covered ground

which was my mothers scarred body

I became the angry thunder

screamed at the world in pain

but than I realized

it doesn't help

I can't give in

So I took the power

the power that hurt me

and I became

me

I can be powerful and instant as my father,

but grounded and lively as my mother,

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

I was born from pain

but I turned it around

Now, I got the might,

and I have no hesitation to strike

but my feet are deep in the Earth

from down under I am connected to life

and from the heavens, I am bound to the light

Kornel Krakovský

Kornel Krakovský

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  147
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  1x

Autor diel. XY to the front to the back to the front to the back to the front https://www.instagram.com/kornel_kyy/ Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenéSúkromné

Prémioví blogeri

Pavol Koprda

Pavol Koprda

10 článkov
Post Bellum SK

Post Bellum SK

74 článkov
Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

20 článkov
Milota Sidorová

Milota Sidorová

5 článkov
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu