reklama

this time the lake feeds on my innards

TheLadyOfTheLakeTakethxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

I want to

you know

I really do

but like

give me a reason

so I can still be me

after that

you say you like to loose yourself

sometimes you cease to be you

and I mean...

I am losing myself too in this

you know (?)

I just

don't wanna become a ring

in this fucking chain that's around me

I wanna find a reason

to not hurt you back

and at the same time

I'm thinking of the worst ways

I could...

but I couldn't

I wake up with bloody hands

that's just residue from my dreams

after I closed my eyes

you can imagine...what I did

I killed myself thousand times

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

and In thousand forms

not just in my dreams

but ever since I was born

but killing myself for this...

It felt like this is something I can trust

I felt like I could lean onto this wall

and it won't give up on me

but it did

and then it did again

pity

do you pity me?

do I pity you?

is it understanding? empathy?

or just pity?

what's even the difference?

I'm not sure

because

the light of my eyes

only gives way to you...

but when you saw it

but you stuck a needle

right through my pupil

and another

through the other

deep deep

into my brain

combining toughts, tastes, smells, memories

in pain

and you pull me closer

I don't see anymore

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
reklama

but I feel your blood on my skin

bathing me

you are losing it...but...why should i care?

maybe

I should...

maybe

I crave for your blood

BUT WHY?????

What have I become?

My sweetest friend

Everyone I know

Goes away in the end

and I don't know why

 and I might know why

It is sick

but not just you...

... it's also me

I know you are gonna deal with it

 but afterwards

you'll have to deal with me

Kornel Krakovský

Kornel Krakovský

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  147
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  1x

Autor diel. XY to the front to the back to the front to the back to the front https://www.instagram.com/kornel_kyy/ Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenéSúkromné

Prémioví blogeri

Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
Iveta Rall

Iveta Rall

87 článkov
Zmudri.sk

Zmudri.sk

3 články
Post Bellum SK

Post Bellum SK

74 článkov
Pavol Koprda

Pavol Koprda

10 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu