reklama

Albanian sworn virgins

TraditionsToHidexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

this is what I wanted to do

the obstacle I wanted to overcome

and I was motivated

motivated very good

I have to say

but I have to say..

I got

(I got got?)

I got

what I wanted..

What I wanted?

what?

and I'm scared of all the eyes

I don't wanna explain

anything

anymore

don't drag my cloak from me

no one gets to see

I don't want you to see

the cloak is beautiful

embroided with the stars and the moon

and underneath it?

just a galaxy of scars and cold 

old blood

from a moon shaped wound

too lazy to even bleed properly

so its just lays there

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

like some lazy red slug

or goes back inside to eat

or goes to sleep in the tender clot

or just stares at the walls 

of the moon-shaped scar

and as it looks out my now naked body

I just wanna put a handkerchief on it

clean it of

just go somewhere already lazy blood!

fortunately, it's too lazy to disobey

and when it's cleaned off

I put the cloth right to my nose

it feels like another nose

so I rub it up real tender like

and it feels

like it's gonna be okay

like

my scars are ok

like

i dont have to hide from everyone

maybe

maybe not

maybe just for 1

a možno to je jedno

Kornel Krakovský

Kornel Krakovský

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  147
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  1x

Autor diel. XY to the front to the back to the front to the back to the front https://www.instagram.com/kornel_kyy/ Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenéSúkromné

Prémioví blogeri

Jiří Ščobák

Jiří Ščobák

754 článkov
Zmudri.sk

Zmudri.sk

3 články
Juraj Hipš

Juraj Hipš

12 článkov
Matúš Sarvaš

Matúš Sarvaš

3 články
Iveta Rall

Iveta Rall

88 článkov
Lucia Šicková

Lucia Šicková

4 články
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu